Update Friday 1/11/08

I am certainly getting more “hits” and “views” of this site than I thought would happen. It appears that I am “riding the coattails” of another blog that is receiving a lot more hits than the blog creator thought would ever happen. I have been spending time posting comments on this blog. I would encourage you to check it out:

Sovereign Grace Uncensored

This is the group that Joshua Harris is a part of.

 

 There is even one post discussing  Sovereign Grace’s approach to courtship on this bog plus discussion about kissing dating goodbye and courtship intermixed in the discussion about other posts.

Courtship & the Gospel

I will try to post something new later today.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

